Public

November 26, 2010 § 2 Comments

I sat on a public restroom, which was public in the truest sense. There were no walls- only a toilet in the middle of the floor as people passed around and looked at the latest sales while taking a peek at me as if I were an exhibit. To make matters worse, I noticed that I was stark naked. I covered myself with my hands and tried to think positively- my thoughts were something I could keep to myself, that they couldn’t take away from me. Just then someone raised a camera and snapped a picture as he scornfully smiled.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Public

  • AC Collin says:

    I dream toilet dreams so often that I notice it while dreaming, “Ok, here we go again…another toilet dream. How about some variation?”
    Someone said that it has to do with creativity. I really agree with that, when it comes to blocks, like constipation.

    Isn’t it strange that we praise the little childs poop in the pottie, and then flush it down the toilet? 😉

  • Rbrt says:

    I dream of houses and roads … I guess they symbolize the inner self and the path forward, in different aspects.

    Toilet dreams – I don’t know what they represent. I guess it’s individual. Something personal, intimate and – I believe, something about the deeper inner strengths.

    Yep, I’ve been applauding my children for pooping “It’s so cute …” Somehow different now …

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Public at Stories for Un-Real.

meta